show more
Upvotes (2)
Comments (1)
Sorted by:
  • A_Psy_Thinking_Outside_The_Box07 reply Heroes of an Odyssey vs Political Subterfuge. It is proven without a shadow of a doubt that Endurance International are professional cyberpaths and terrorists. Source: Gotham City Research LLC https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWtIRSjsJ6Y https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4cg9GJllrUjeRO75asFzOKripX_CxRCM 1- Endurance International is a web of deceit and also acquires secretly a lot of internet companies behind the curtain and monopoly is illegal; https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLp9Bzu02N4gEyvLj6MIp88Rua9DhZvMzV Not to mention that the whole thing (web hosting) is a giant scam to start with http://www.mrtakoescapes.com/web-hosting-its-a-giant-scam/ 2- Endurance International is directly connected with The Principia (the founder and Executive Advisor is the Chairman of The Principia) which is a branch of the Christian science cult because if its founder. His founder actually supports the Westboro Baptist Church behind his pen name; https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLp...more9Bzu02N4gHRt7mgkFSjO5tsTid5d1TL 3- The politicartist David Dees received visits of Endurance International's founder and Executive advisor http://www.stopthecrime.net/wh14.html Web Hosting: It’s a Giant Scam! http://www.mrtakoescapes.com/2015/12/22/web-hosting-its-a-giant-scam/ Endurance International Monopoly is Illegal! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF2fKrncfH9vxPiDQMKqAES6UGOrDP7xd It's no wonder, he's the chairman of The Principia https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBQwEGoquTM Threat against David Dees email received November 20th, 2013 http://www.stopthecrime.net/wh14.html Be careful he is on youtube/google and also hides not only under his pen name but also bogus accounts. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoUimeVABq0 Evidence emerges suggesting "Crash the Teaparty" website hosted by former GOP Senate candidate http://www.democraticunderground.com/discuss/duboard.php?az=view_all&address=389x8145637 ripoff report eigi http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Endurance-International/nationwide/Endurance-International-A-Small-Orange-ApolloHosting-Berry-Information-Systems-LLC-1193486 You the cowardice entity hiding behind his computer, pen name and youtube/google bogus accounts and the Westboro Baptist Church https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haljjs8iheI are both found liars and hypocrites entities walking on the surface of this earth just to hurt people https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ojVkRAUXHb4
Load more comments
Download the Vidme app!