This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

New Togashi Manga, Light & L Meet in Death Note Netflix Trailer & More Anime News Week 10

Upload date:

August 8 2017

Uploaded by:

BobSamurai

Video description:

*Rightstuf Anime Clearance Sale https://goo.gl/UD3jTp (coupon code: SCHOOL-2017 ) *Rightstuf Anime Pre Orders https://goo.gl/FuPnzJ *Redbubble Anime Shirt Sale http://goo.gl/TPl38W Starship Troopers http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-08-17/starship-troopers-traitor-of-mars-cg-film-posts-director-trailer/.120125 Yoshihiro Togashi http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-08-17/hunter-x-hunter-yoshihiro-togashi-writes-2-chapter-manga/.120210 Aria https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/160939828/lets-dub-aria-the-animation Death Note Trailer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1mcQ6CzXo8 Jojo's Bizarre Adventure first 13 minutes http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-08-18/live-action-jojo-bizarre-adventure-film-1st-13-minutes-streamed/.120283 Fireworks Anime Movie http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-08-19/shunji-iwai-fireworks-anime-film-earns-170-million-yen-in-1-day/.120329 Artland Studio http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-08-20/emon-transfers-its-majority-stake-in-anime-studio-artland/.120341 Attack on Titan 2 Trailer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jzGlOhufQdA Final Fantasy 14 Father of Light http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-01-27/final-fantasy-xiv-related-the-father-of-light-story-gets-live-action-tv-miniseries/.111548 Sonic Mania https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=94&v=VYQNnrccbj8 Little Witch Academia Trailer http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-08-17/little-witch-academia-chamber-of-time-game-english-story-trailer-streamed/.120231 Harvest Moon http://www.siliconera.com/2017/08/15/harvest-moon-light-hope-video-shows-rebuilding-efforts/ Dissidia Final Fantasy http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/news/2017-08-18/dissidia-final-fantasy-ps4-game-slated-for-january/.120278 Shenmue 3 http://www.animenewsnetwork.cc/daily-briefs/2017-08-18/deep-silver-to-publish-shenmue-iii-ps4-pc-game/.120228 Please support the channel to become 100% ad/sponsor free. * Patreon: https://goo.gl/SvyvRI Follow me on: Twitter-------------------- https://goo.gl/Ya1QG9 Facebook -------------- https://goo.gl/3r9CBy Gaming Channel --- https://goo.gl/EXo2nQ Video Playlists Reviews: ---------- https://goo.gl/Xq7Na0 Discussions: ---- https://goo.gl/xX87qL Lists: ---------------- https://goo.gl/dcdELE News:--------------- https://goo.gl/rVqfSz ==================================================== Get your Favorite Anime Clothing & Other Merchandise Here! Redbubble ------- http://goo.gl/TPl38W TeePublic -------- http://goo.gl/gG20uS Anime Blu Ray & DVDs Amazon --------- https://goo.gl/5lpdET Rightstuf --------- https://goo.gl/UD3jTp (Affiliate Shops Support Channel)

Total views:

36