This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

SMARTER IN SECONDS | Useless Butt Facts!

Upload date:

April 4 2017

Uploaded by:

DarkStarMedia

Video description:

my anaconda don't • Subscribe for more trivia every week! http://bit.ly/1RbZwCv ★ Sources: Traits of Men Who Prefer Breasts, Booty or Legs - http://www.gnxp.com/blog/2008/03/traits-of-men-who-prefer-breasts-booty.php Boobs or Butt? The Science Behind What Men Are Really Thinking - http://www.puckermob.com/lifestyle/boobs-or-butt-the-science-behind-what-guys-are-really-thinking The Science of Why You're An Ass Man - http://www.menshealth.com/sex-women/the-science-of-why-youre-an-ass-man Etymology of Buttocks - http://www.etymonline.com/index.php?term=buttocks&allowed_in_frame=0 Synonyms for Buttocks - https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/Wikisaurus:buttocks The Evolution of the Gluteus Maximus - https://bretcontreras.com/evolution-gluteus-maximus/ Experts: Alcohol Enemas "Extremely Dangerous" - http://edition.cnn.com/2012/09/26/health/alcohol-enemas/index.html Waist-Hip Ratio & Cognitive Ability (Study) http://www.cep.ucsb.edu/papers/whrlassekgaulin2008.pdf The Brain/Butt Theory - http://articles.chicagotribune.com/2007-11-18/news/0711170440_1_waist-omega-brain ★ Further Butt Reading: Boobs Vs. Butts According to Science - http://brobible.com/life/article/boobs-vs-butts-according-to-science/ More Butt Words - http://americanenglishblog.com/2012/11/list-slang-words-for-butt-american-slang/ Feminism Has A New Benefit: Muffled Farts! - https://heshatsheshat.wordpress.com/2011/06/22/feminism-has-a-new-benefit-muffled-farts/ 10 Things You Should Know About Your Butt - http://www.sofeminine.co.uk/wellbeing/10-things-you-should-know-about-your-butt-s1598968.html Strongest Human Muscles - http://www.livescience.com/32823-strongest-human-muscles.html Bootylicious Fly Named After Beyonce - http://www.livescience.com/17903-gold-butt-beyonce-fly.html ★ Validate My Existence Elsewhere! ★ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DarkStarMediaUK Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DarkStarTweedia Tumblr: http://dankstarmemeia.tumblr.com Instag…

Total views:

176