V4 meets to refuse EU migrant quotas

VladTepesBlog Follow
  • 7,868
  • 1
Upvotes (4)
Comments (1)
Sorted by:
  • [ – ] CrossWare reply The Visegrad Four countries (Poland, Hungary, Slovakia and the Czech Republic) will the core of the new European Alliance, while the western part of EU will become Islamic hellholes and revert back to the 7th century.
Download the Vidme app!