This channel is no longer available

This person's channel was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might still be able to find them at these links:

Channel username:

MAGNETRON

Channel bio:

Partnered Streamer with @beam @discordapp and @playerdotme ///// LIVE everyday at 17:00 BST - 09:00 PDT - 12:00 EDT - 16:00 UTC. This is THE place I'll be posting all future highlights and videos from our daily broadcast.

Creation date:

February 2 2017

Total video views:

111

Videos: