This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

SMARTER IN SECONDS | Useless Boob Facts!

Upload date:

April 4 2017

Uploaded by:

DarkStarMedia

Video description:

honk honk • Subscribe for more trivia every week! http://bit.ly/1RbZwCv ★ More Smarter in Seconds? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6Svc8kcEFIkIFw7NwkEoiGEf4nEK-rec ★ More DSM Language? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6Svc8kcEFIkBUOTQW6O3Qh-ISuGtplmH ★ Sources: Why Do We Call Breasts "Boobs?" - http://www.stuffmomnevertoldyou.com/blogs/why-do-we-call-breasts-boobs.htm The Origin And Meaning of the Word "Boob" - http://scienceblogs.com/gregladen/2012/07/23/the-origin-and-meaning-of-the-word-boob/ What Is It About Men & Breast Size? - https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/head-games/201305/what-is-it-about-men-and-breast-size To Revert Breast Cancer Cells, Give Them The Squeeze - http://news.berkeley.edu/2012/12/17/malignant-breast-cells-grow-normally-when-compressed/ Breast Cancer: Facts & Statistics 2016 - https://www.breastcancercare.org.uk/about-us/media/press-pack-breast-cancer-awareness-month/facts-statistics Gynecomastia in German Soldiers: Pathology & Etiology - http://www.egms.de/static/pdf/journals/iprs/2012-1/iprs000003.pdf Atten-TION: Male Soldiers Are Growing Breasts - http://www.livescience.com/26597-german-army-soldiers-breasts.html QI: Breast Milk - http://qi.com/infocloud/breast-milk The Impressive Power of Breast Milk - http://discovermagazine.com/2012/jun/03-the-impressive-power-of-breast-milk Oligosaccharides in Breast Milk - http://jn.nutrition.org/content/137/3/847S.full Wet Nurses in Ancient Rome - http://emilykq.weebly.com/blog/wet-nurses-in-ancient-rome Glands of Montgomery | Areolar Glands - https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Areolar_glands Why Do Breasts Sag? http://chealth.canoe.com/channel/Womens-Health/Breast-health/Why-do-breasts-sag How Breasts Make Milk in Pregnancy & Beyond - http://www.babycentre.co.uk/a8785/how-breasts-make-milk-in-pregnancy-and-beyond Let-Down Reflex - https://www.breastfeeding.asn.au/bf-info/early-days/let-down-reflex ★ Further Boob …

Total views:

34