This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

[GER] DER ZWERG RASTET AUS - Pen and Paper Paragon 1 #7/9

Upload date:

April 4 2017

Uploaded by:

Lomengrace

Video description:

• Blog: https://lomengrace.de/ | Merch: https://lomengrace.de/shop • Facebook: https://lomengrace.de/facebook • Podcast: https://lomengrace.de/podcast • Twitch: https://twitch.tv/lompichunter ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Playlist: https://lomengrace.de/pl/paragon1 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ • GAME: Pen and Paper Paragon (Real Life) Ein klassischen Pen and Paper Rollenspiel von Lomengrace [2015] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Verwendete Musik: GRÉGOIRE LOURME - The Adventure Begins (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1063182/the-adventure-begins) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - 9.11 (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1087085/9-11) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - Impossible Rescue (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1010825/impossible-rescue) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - Naval Battle (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1010824/naval-battle) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - Paranoia (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1010820/paranoia) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - Fire Fighters (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1010818/fire-fighters) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - Identity Revealed (Action) (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/973248/identity-revealed-action) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - Ultimate Countdown (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1010815/ultimate-countdown) GRÉGOIRE LOURME - The Adventure Ends (CC-BY-SA 3.0; https://www.jamendo.com/track/1063184/the-adventure-ends) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ • Donation: https://lomengrace.de/donation • Amazon Wunschliste: https://lomengrace.de/whishlist ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ • E-Mail: lompichunter@lomengrace.de Tags: #german #penandpaper #roleplay #rpg

Total views:

16