This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

Hollywood One Piece Live Action, Fairy Tail Anime Ends 2018 & More Anime News Week 7

Upload date:

July 7 2017

Uploaded by:

BobSamurai

Video description:

Check out the anime sales Rightstuf --------- https://goo.gl/UD3jTp Please support the channel to become 100% ad/sponsor free. * Patreon: https://goo.gl/SvyvRI Follow me on: Twitter-------------------- https://goo.gl/Ya1QG9 Facebook -------------- https://goo.gl/3r9CBy Gaming Channel --- https://goo.gl/EXo2nQ Video Playlists Reviews: ---------- https://goo.gl/Xq7Na0 Discussions: ---- https://goo.gl/xX87qL Lists: ---------------- https://goo.gl/dcdELE News:--------------- https://goo.gl/rVqfSz ==================================================== Get your Favorite Anime Clothing & Other Merchandise Here! Redbubble ------- http://goo.gl/TPl38W TeePublic -------- http://goo.gl/gG20uS Anime Blu Ray & DVDs Amazon --------- https://goo.gl/5lpdET Rightstuf --------- https://goo.gl/UD3jTp (Affiliate Shops Support Channel) news links: initial D https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-18/sentai-filmworks-licenses-new-initial-d-film-trilogy/.119012 Hunter X Hunter https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-20/viz-media-licenses-hunter-hunter-phantom-rouge-anime-film/.119061 Fairy Tail Anime Ending https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-20/viz-media-licenses-hunter-hunter-phantom-rouge-anime-film/.119061 Ushio to Tora Dub https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-21/ushio-and-tora-english-dub-cast-clip-revealed/.119174 One Piece Live Action https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-21/one-piece-manga-gets-live-action-hollywood-tv-show/.119132 Gintama Live Action Movie https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-22/live-action-gintama-film-sells-1-million-tickets-in-8-days/.119191 The Reflection Dub Cast https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-22/funimation-reveals-the-reflection-anime-english-simuldub-cast/.119205 Ghost in the Shell Anthology https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-22/alex-de-campi-max-gladstone-contribute-to-ghost-in-the-shell-global-neural-network-anthology/.119190 Live Action Love Live https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-24/live-action-love-and-lies-film-previewed-in-2-new-videos-poster/.119234 New Death Note Live Action Trailer https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-20/clip-for-netflix-live-action-death-note-film-shows-ryuk-light-meeting/.119127 Ys Seven https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-17/xseed-to-release-ys-seven-on-pc-this-summer/.118952 Dragon Quest XI Prologue https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-17/dragon-quest-xi-game-prologue-video-streamed/.118963 Yakuza Kiwami https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-20/yakuza-kiwami-trailer-previews-fighting-styles-minigames/.119109 One Piece Unlimited World Red https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/daily-briefs/2017-07-20/one-piece-unlimited-world-red-deluxe-edition-launches-for-switch-on-september-29/.119103 .hack/gu Last Recode https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/daily-briefs/2017-07-21/hack-g.u-last-recode-gets-physical-ps4-release-in-americas/.119172 Princess Mononoke Cosplay http://en.rocketnews24.com/2017/07/22/hawaiian-photographer-uses-own-dog-in-princess-mononoke-cosplay-for-an-overdose-of-cute-%E3%80%90pics%E3%80%91/ Old Japanese Movie Theater https://goo.gl/jSXsAN

Total views:

77