This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

10 Cool Chrome Extensions You'll Wish You Had Before

Upload date:

November 11 2017

Uploaded by:

ThioJoe

Video description:

YOU'VE NEVER HEARD OF THESE COOL EXTENSIONS! More Top Lists ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFr3c472Vstw-sCvBrlRTelW3ULg1-w3n Subscribe Here ➤ https://www.youtube.com/user/ThioJoe?sub_confirmation=1 There are tons of Google Chrome extensions out there, but everyone knows about the most popular ones. Instead, I went through the Chrome Web Store and found a bunch of Google Chrome extensions that weren't so well known, and all had less than 1000 ratings. Even though these aren't super well known, they are all really cool and useful too. List of the Chrome Extensions: •Printliminator: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/the-printliminator/nklechikgnfoonbfmcalddjcpmcmgapf?hl=en •Rescroller: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/rescroller/ddehdnnhjimbggeeenghijehnpakijod?hl=en •Fontface Ninja: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/fontface-ninja/eljapbgkmlngdpckoiiibecpemleclhh?hl=en •Wolfram Alpha: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wolframalpha-official/icncamkooinmbehmkeilcccmoljfkdhp?hl=en •New Tab Draft: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/new-tab-draft/nmfjkeiebceinkbggliapgfdjphocpdh/reviews?hl=en •Password Alert: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/password-alert/noondiphcddnnabmjcihcjfbhfklnnep?hl=en •Show Password: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/showpassword/bbiclfnbhommljbjcoelobnnnibemabl?hl=en •WhatRuns: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/whatruns/cmkdbmfndkfgebldhnkbfhlneefdaaip?hl=en •Clipboard History: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/clipboard-history-2/ajiejmhbejpdgkkigpddefnjmgcbkenk?hl=en •VisualPing: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/visualping/fbhjaehnpccniaiedddkbdhgicmcmgng?hl=en ~~~ ⇨ http://Instagram.com/ThioJoe ⇨ http://Twitter.com/ThioJoe ⇨ http://Facebook.com/ThioJoeTV ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Total views:

99