This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

SMARTER IN SECONDS | Useless Eye Facts!

Upload date:

April 4 2017

Uploaded by:

DarkStarMedia

Video description:

geneye love you • Subscribe for more trivia every week! http://bit.ly/1RbZwCv ★ More Smarter in Seconds? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6Svc8kcEFIkIFw7NwkEoiGEf4nEK-rec ★ More DSM Language? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6Svc8kcEFIkBUOTQW6O3Qh-ISuGtplmH ★ Validate My Existence Elsewhere! ★ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DarkStarMediaUK Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DarkStarTweedia Tumblr: http://dankstarmemeia.tumblr.com Instagram: @darkstarnofilter ★ I'm with Maker Gen, and they're pretty awesome. Click this link and join today! http://r.mker.tv/rnFKyK ★ Sources: Structural Eye Colour Is Amazing - https://medium.com/@ptvan/structural-eye-color-is-amazing-24f47723bf9a#.esqcbkkle The Truth About Blue Eyes - http://reasoniamhere.com/2013/10/05/the-truth-about-hair-conditioners-and-blue-eyes/ What Is The Most Common Eye Colour? - http://www.aclens.com/most-common-eye-color-c323.html How Do Blue Eyes Get Their Colour? - http://www.iflscience.com/health-and-medicine/how-eyes-get-their-color/ Tetrachromatic "Super Vision" - http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/06/27/tetrachromatic-super-vision-women-100-million-colors_n_1631480.html Sex & Vision II: Colour Appearance of Monochromatic Lights - http://bsd.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/2042-6410-3-21 Why Women See Many Shades of Red - http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/health/3929071.stm Research Shows Women See Colours Better Than Men - https://www.asu.edu/news/research/womencolors_090104.htm Is Short-Sightedness Genetic? - http://genetics.thetech.org/ask/ask73 Eyesight Problems "Genetic" - http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/health/1346412.stm Mind-Blowing Facts About The Human Eye - http://www.quora.com/visual-perception-what-are-some-mind-blowing-facts-about-the-human-eye Eye Idioms - http://idioms.thefreedictionary.com/eye 5 Signs Humans Are Still Evolving - http://mentalfloss.com/article/30795/5-signs-humans-are-still-evolving Visual Impairment & Blindness - http://www.who.int/mediacentre/factsheets/fs282/en/ QI: Quite Interesting Facts About Eyes - http://www.telegraph.co.uk/men/the-filter/qi/7685621/QI-Quite-Interesting-facts-about-eyes.html ★ Watch These With Your Eyes: My Iris Wobbles! - Slow Mo Guys https://youtu.be/Fmg9ZOHESgQ Are Blue Eyes Endangered? - SciShow https://youtu.be/FOiV6pUF6lI ★ Further Eye Reading: Nonverbal Communication (American Culture) - https://www.rpi.edu/dept/advising/american_culture/social_skills/nonverbal_communication/reading_exercise.htm Cultural Differences in Nonverbal Communication - http://healthvermont.gov/family/toolkit/tools%5CF-6%20Cultural%20Differences%20in%20Nonverbal%20Communic.pdf How To Say "Eye" in Different Languages! - http://www.indifferentlanguages.com/words/eye Attention to Eye Contact in The West & East - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3596353/ Sex Vs. Eye Contact - http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S004269891200171X A Guide To Feasting On Brains, Balls & Eyes Around The World - http://www.huffingtonpost.com/off-track-planet/a-guide-to-feasting-on-br_b_4189232.html Don't It Make Your Brown Eyes Blue? - http://genetics.thetech.org/original_news/news39

Total views:

45