This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

CC Showcase || The Sims 4 || Sim #1 - Sienna

Upload date:

August 8 2017

Uploaded by:

PhDSimmer

Video description:

Sienna models some of my favourite CC! *****OPEN FOR LINKS***** MY TUMBLR PAGE (CC FINDS): https://phdsimmer.tumblr.com SKIN S4 Models - Softness Skin: https://s4models.com/2015/08/20/softness-skin-female-model-marianne/ HAIR ButterScotch Sims – Primrose Hair (Mesh): http://butterscotchsims.tumblr.com/post/144448766827/primrose-hair-i-needed-longer-braids-and-since-i Littlecrips - ButterScotch Sims Primrose Hair (Recolour): http://littlecrisps.tumblr.com/post/144893183165/butterscotch-sims-primrose-recolored-30-of-my Grimcookies - Low Bun Dread: http://simfileshare.net/folder/11291/ EYES Plumbobscythe -Meteor Eyes (non-default): http://simfileshare.net/download/74137/ CLOTHES Smubuh - Celeste (Top version): http://www.simfileshare.net/download/192140/ Sondescent - Demin Skirt: http://simfileshare.net/download/rWgpCRSnl0LVHWOF66i68ijpNbKPj6GH2RWEOLYUWy7N1YeGnulQ2nplhYLSXvLd/ Smubuh – Hadlee (Top version): http://www.mediafire.com/file/wbzp1p5hwaz4c3o/%5Bsmubuh%5D+HadleeBodysuitTop.package Synthsims - Blossoming Love Skirt (found in the CC Sweetheart Stuff Pack): http://holosprite.tumblr.com/post/139331411308/sweetheart-stuff-a-collaboration-between PurrsephoneSims - Basegame Peplum Dress (Recolours): http://simfileshare.net/download/97076/ SHOES Madlen – Ikaria Shoes: https://www.thesimsresource.com/artists/MJ95/downloads/details/category/sims4-shoes-female-teenadultelder/title/madlen-ikaria-shoes/id/1339942/ Madlen Liren Sandals: https://www.thesimsresource.com/artists/MJ95/downloads/details/category/sims4-shoes-female-teenadultelder/title/madlen-liren-sandals/id/1326707/ ACCESSORIES JZest Plain Jane Nose Ring: http://johnnyzest.tumblr.com/post/146045711052/i-present-to-you-plain-jane-slightly-to-the Marigold - Suede Cord Tassel Necklace and Bracelet: http://sims4updates.net/accessories/suede-cord-tassel-necklace-bracelet-at-marigold/ MAKEUP Kijiko – 3D Eyelashes (Extension) Version 2: http://kijiko-cat…

Total views:

25