This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

New Fullmetal Alchemist Movie Trailer, Seven Deadly Sins Season 2 & More! Anime News Week #6

Upload date:

July 7 2017

Uploaded by:

BobSamurai

Video description:

Please support the channel to become 100% ad/sponsor free. * Patreon: https://goo.gl/SvyvRI Follow me on: Twitter-------------------- https://goo.gl/Ya1QG9 Facebook -------------- https://goo.gl/3r9CBy Gaming Channel --- https://goo.gl/EXo2nQ Video Playlists Reviews: ---------- https://goo.gl/Xq7Na0 Discussions: ---- https://goo.gl/xX87qL Lists: ---------------- https://goo.gl/dcdELE News:--------------- https://goo.gl/rVqfSz ==================================================== Get your Favorite Anime Clothing & Other Merchandise Here! Redbubble ------- http://goo.gl/TPl38W TeePublic -------- http://goo.gl/gG20uS Anime Blu Ray & DVDs Amazon --------- https://goo.gl/5lpdET Rightstuf --------- https://goo.gl/UD3jTp (Affiliate Shops Support Channel) Seven Deadly Sins http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-16/seven-deadly-sins-anime-reveals-new-season-january-2018-premiere-title-cast-staff-visual-trailer/.118900 http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-16/seven-deadly-sins-gets-anime-film-in-summer-2018/.118902 Mazinger Z http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-10/new-mazinger-z-film-opens-on-january-13-in-japan/.118653 City Hunter http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-14/city-hunter-manga-gets-french-live-action-film-by-philippe-lacheau/.118809 Fullmetal Alchemist http://en.rocketnews24.com/2017/07/14/supporting-cast-of-live-action-fullmetal-alchemist-movie-appears-in-costume-for-first-time%E3%80%90video%E3%80%91/ http://en.rocketnews24.com/2017/07/13/fullmetal-alchemist-manga-getting-first-new-chapter-in-seven-years/ 1 Man Anime https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u79x7HzB9SQ Crunchyroll http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-12/crunchyroll-partners-with-nbcuniversal-entertainment-japan-to-co-develop-anime/.118652 One Piece VR Game http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-15/one-piece-grand-cruise-playstation-vr-project-revealed/.118863 Dragon Ball Fighter Z Trunks http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-17/dragon-ball-fighterz-trailer-reveals-trunks/.118911 Kingdom Hearts 3 Gameplay Trailer http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-07-17/kingdom-hearts-iii-to-have-2nd-playable-character-possible-switch-release/.118925 Monster Hunter Cosplay Weapons http://en.rocketnews24.com/2017/07/17/japanese-cosplayer-creates-impressive-replica-of-monster-hunters-heavy-bowgun/

Total views:

70