This video is no longer available

This video was hosted on Vidme, which is no longer in operation. However, you might find this video at one of these links:

Video title:

Black Ops 3 Beta Funny Moments!!

Upload date:

March 3 2017

Uploaded by:

KingFishOcean

Video description:

Check out the channel! - https://www.youtube.com/c/KingFishOceanOfficial Punch that like button right in the dick!! PIP PIP TOODLE-OO!! Thank you for all your suggestions! Wanna see me play a game you like? Let me know in the comments section down below and if I play it I will feature your comment in the video! Play - Hit that subscribe button for more hilarious content! - http://www.youtube.com/user/OceansGaming1?sub_confirmation=1 New videos every Monday/Wednesday/Friday New videos will go up at 9pm BST (England time) 1pm PST, 3pm CST (CT) Steam Fan Page! - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/KingFishOcean ------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------ Social Media Links: Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/OceansGaming Go check out my FaceBook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oceans-Gaming/742835682413823?ref=bookmarks Check me out on instagram: https://instagram.com/aguynamedocean/ ------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------ Logo and Outro made for me by the amazing LionofSanMarco!! )( °) )( °) )( °) ------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------ Join the Freedom! Network Today! ▼ https://www.freedom.tm/via/OceansGaming

Total views:

22